. The L5 Development Group is a privately funded, for profit, commercial space exploration and development program. The L5 Development Group is a privately funded, for profit, commercial space exploration and development program. L5 Development Group - Doing Business With Us  

Business Contacts


The best way to contact The L5 Development Group is currently via email. Send your business inquiries to the appropriate address with a subject line corresponding to the contents of your message.

  Customer Service:   CustServ@L5DGbeta.com
Customer Support (Billing, etc.): support@L5DGbeta.com
Advertising Requests: advertising_sales@L5DGbeta.com
Licensing Arrangements: licensing@L5DGbeta.com
Investor Relations: investor_relations@L5DGbeta.com
Legal Department: legal@L5DGbeta.com
Postmaster (Mail Issues): postmaster@L5DGbeta.com
Webmaster: webmaster@L5DGbeta.com

You can also reach us via postal mail at

  The L5 Development Group
c/o 8220 Cleary Blvd., Unit 2213
Plantation, FL 33324-1382 USA
United States of America
 
617-792-4320
 
http://L5DGbeta.com
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

Site Features